IEEE Vehicular Technology Society

hereby presents the

2019 Singapore Chapter Best Paper Award

to

Dusit Niyato

Nanyang Technological University

For the paper: Jiawen Kang, Zehui Xiong, Dusit Niyato, Dongdong Ye, Dong In Kim and Jun Zhao, "Toward Secure Blockchain-Enabled Internet of Vehicles: Optimizing Consensus Management Using Reputation and Contract Theory," in IEEE Transactions on Vehicular Technology, vol. 68, no. 3, pp. 2906-2920, March 2019.

Abbas Jamalipour

President

IEEE Vehicular Technology Society

Oliver Holland

Chapters Committee Chair

IEEE Vehicular Technology Society

